Class of 1980 | Mount Allison

Class of 1980


Class officers

Christopher Fraser

Vice President
Elizabeth (Heckman) Kavanagh

Jolyon Hunter

Kathie Wheadon-Hore

Darlene Warren (Deceased)

Dean Jobb


Questions? E-mail 

Class project

Class of 1980 Experience Beyond Mount Allison Award

The Class of 1980 continues to support this award, which helps provide Mount Allison students with experiential learning opportunities. Members of the class are encouraged to give to assist even more students.

Give now

Reunion 2015

Row 1 (L-R): Kathie Wheadon, Margaret Anne (Scott) Cameron, Susan Paterson, Jol Hunter, Melody Gay.

Row 2 (L-R): Chris Fraser, Heather (Winter) Murray, Anne DeWolfe, Rick Manuel, Susan Beaubien, Sandy MacMullin, Jocelyn Ryan-Wiggin, Lana MacLean.

Row 3 (L-R): Keith MacLeod, Doug Coleman (’79), Dave MacLeod, Diana Sonnichsen (Friesen), Johannes Sauerteig, Jan (Tuttle) Matthews, Christy DeMont, Smith Wells, Doug Alexander.

Class news

Class photos Reunion 2022
Alumni from more than 20 classes gathered at Mount Allison for Reunion 2022
Departed Allisonians Summer 2022
Compiled from information sent to University Advancement Jan. 16, 2022 to May 15, 2022.
1960s-2020s Class Connections Winter 2022
Find out the latest news about your fellow Allisonians