Class of 1979 | Mount Allison

Class of 1979


Class officers

David McCain

Vice President
Eric Barnhill

John Arnold

Andrew Connely

Fraser Seely

Class Yell

We are the class of '79
Looking good & feeling fine
We're here to give a cheer
To the school we love so dear!!
Mount A once, Mount A twice!!


Questions? E-mail

Reunion 2019

First row: Eric Barnhill

Second row: Carla Wright, Rick MacMichael, Marg MacLean-Smith, Dave McCain, and Judi Denison

Third row: Barb Crowther, Stephen Wilson, Cheryl (Porter) Inman, Jerry Inman, Suzanne Harding, Mike Palmer, Debbie Gaudet, Suzanne Crawford, Jaye Hargrove, Wendy (Anderson) Blanchard, Allan Carroll, and Judy Carroll


Class news

1970s–2020s Class Connections Summer 2022
Find out the latest news about your fellow Allisonians
1950s-2020s Class Connections Fall 2021
Find out the latest news about your fellow Allisonians
Events and gatherings
Mount Allison alumni hold mini reunions throughout the summer and fall