Class of 1978 | Mount Allison

Class of 1978

Members of the Class of 1978 at Reunion 1998


Class officers

John Craighead

Vice President
Scott McCain

Patricia(Clements) Ryan

Linda (Greene) Duncan

Margaret MacInnis
William Brennan

Blair Dimock


Questions? E-mail

Class project

Class of 1978 Leadership Scholarship

The Class of 1978 continues to support a scholarship. Members of the class are encouraged to continue contributing to help students realize their dream of a University education.

Give now

Reunion 2018

Front Row (L-R): Steve Dowbiggin, Nancy (Hamilton) MacLeod, C. Jean Cameron, Chris Rozon-Reid, Pam Reardon, Linda Duncan, Greg Clarke

Second Row (L-R): Len Stewart, Kathy Hartigan, Richard Mungall, Ron Sutherland, Janet Lugar, Tamzen (Yuill) Black, Sonja McLaughlin Dowbiggin, Michelle (Robichaud) Belliveau, Margaret Logan-Graham, Beth (Porter) MacMichael, Pat (Clément) Ryan, Alan Sutherland, JoyAnn (Ruitenberg) Couture

Third Row (L-R): Judith Campbell, Paul Cameron, Jim Rideout, Bill Briggs, Tom Paisley, Paul Coady, John Pratt, Glyn Chancey, Barry Grant, Bob Sephton, David "Relic" Renwick, Dave Shastri ('79)

Fourth Row (L-R): Blaise Gillis, Scott McCain

Class news

Mount Allison University returns to in-person Convocation celebrations, May 15-16
Classes of 2020, 2021, 2022 will cross the stage along with 11 honorary degree recipients over three ceremonies
1950s-2020s Class Connections Fall 2021
Find out the latest news about your fellow Allisonians
Mount Allison University announces 2021 honorary degree recipients
Honourees include NB Chief Medical Officer Dr. Jennifer Russell and BC’s Dr. Bonnie Henry