Cennential HallUniversity Advancement Department
Centennial Hall, 65 York Street

Sackville, NB E4L 1E4

Tel: (506) 364-2343  Toll Free: (866) 890-6318
Fax: (506) 364-2262
Email: donate@mta.ca

Meet the development staff

Gloria Jollymore
Vice-President
University Advancement
(506) 364-2309
gjollymore@mta.ca

Jeff R. Wright
Executive Director of Development
(506) 364-2259
jrwright@mta.ca

Diane Michaud
Manager, Advancement Services
(506) 364-2341
dmichaud@mta.ca

Carolle de Ste-Croix
Director, Alumni Engagement
(506) 364-2348
cdestecroix@mta.ca

Bruce Blandford
Senior Advancement Officer — Greater Toronto Area
(506) 688-3213
bblandford@mta.ca

Beth Swarbrigg
Senior Advancement Officer
(506) 688-1544
bswarbrigg@mta.ca 

Marcie Meekins
Manager, Alumni Giving
(506) 364-2349
mmeekins@mta.ca

Sarah Leger
Gift Processing Officer
(506) 364-2343
saleger@mta.ca