Management Team
•    John Gillis, Director (jgillis@mta.ca)
•    Darren Spidell, User Services Manager (dspidell@mta.ca)
•    Peter Crawshaw, Network Manager (pcrawshaw@mta.ca)
•    Marilyn Wallace, Applications Manager (mwallace@mta.ca)
•    Amy Menzies, Administrative Assistant (amenzies@mta.ca)

User Services
•    Isobel Snowdon, Helpdesk Analyst (isnowdon@mta.ca; helpdesk@mta.ca)
•    Denise Johnson, Helpdesk Analyst (djohnson@mta.ca; helpdesk@mta.ca)
•    Kyle Johnson, PC Technician (kjohnson@mta.ca)
•    David Hunter, PC Technician (dhunter@mta.ca)
•    Yves Clement, Audio Visual/PC Technician (yclement@mta.ca)
•    Stephen Melanson, Audio Visual/Con Hall Stage Technician (smelanso@mta.ca)

Operations
•    Tasha Hawkes, Network Analyst (thawkes@mta.ca)
•    Mark Standring, Systems Administrator (mstandring@mta.ca)
•    Pierre Arsenault, Systems Programmer (parsenault@mta.ca)
•    Jordon Davidson, Web Developer (webmaster@mta.ca)
•    Keagan Hawthorne, Educational Technology Consultant (khawthorne@mta.ca)

Applications 
•    Chuck Dixon  Senior Programmer/Analyst (cdixon@mta.ca

•    Martin Castillo  Senior Programmer/Analyst (mcastillo@mta.ca
•    Nicole Comeau, Programmer (ncomeau@mta.ca)
•    Joey Frazee, Programmer (jfrazee@mta.ca)
•    Anna-Cristina Blakney, Application Support Consultant (ablakney@mta.ca)