Faculty

Dr. Andrew Nurse
Head, Academic Program
Associate Professor
506-364-2350
anurse@mta.ca

Dr. Christl Verduyn
Director, Centre for Canadian Studies
Professor
506-364-2548
cverduyn@mta.ca

Dr. Andrea Beverley
Assistant Professor
506-364-2397
abeverley@mta.ca

Dr. Elizabeth Jewett
Adjunct Professor
506-364-2559
ejewett@mta.ca

Dr. Kait Pinder
W.P. Bell Postdoctoral Fellow
506-364-2277
kpinder@mta.ca

Dr. Krista Johnston
Assistant Professor
Cross Appointed:  Women's and Gender Studies
506-364-2264
krjohnston@mta.ca

 

Staff

Ms. Brittany Jones
Administrative Assistant
506-364-2316
bjones@mta.ca  

 

Colour stripe 

Canadian Studies
Mount Allison University
63D York Street
Sackville, NB  E4L 1G9